LED RGB Ampul Lamba E27 E14 AC85-265V 5 W LED RGB nokta Blubs Işık Sihirli Tatil RGB aydınlatma + IR Uzaktan Kumanda 16 renkler

Renk Yayan: Değiştirilebilir
vat miktarı: E27 5W E14 5W
List price: US $5.82
Price: US $3.49
You save:US $2.33 (40%)

Item Specifics

Marka Adı:
Asign
öğe Türü:
LED Ampuller
Led Ampul Tipi:
Kabarcık Topu Ampul
belgeleme:
CE,FCC,ROHS,CCC
Işın Açısı ( ° ):
360 °
Ortalama Ömür (saat ):
50000
gerilim:
90-260V
LED Chip Sayısı:
Diğer
güç toleransı:
1%
LED Chip Marka:
Epistar
fırsat:
oturma odası
uzunluk:
96mm/80mm
baz Tipi:
E14/E27
şekil:
Bubble ball bulb
Type:
RGB Bulb

Product Description

TOPselling_01

TOPselling_02TOPselling_03TOPselling_04TOPselling_05TOPselling_06TOPselling_07

TOPselling_08TOPselling_09TOPselling_10TOPselling_11TOPselling_12TOPselling_13

TOPselling_14TOPselling_15TOPselling_16TOPselling_17TOPselling_18TOPselling_19

TOPselling_20

özellikler:

arayüz tipi: E27/E14
işık: Yüksek Güç LED
çalışma sıcaklığı:-20 ila 40 DegreeMaterial: Alüminyum allo
ampul ağırlığı: 88g

uygulama:

ev dekorasyon

oteller, kulüpleri, alışveriş merkezleri dekorasyon

mimari dekoratif aydınlatma

butik atmosfer aydınlatma

emporiums aydınlatma, toplantı odası, fabrika, işık kutusu

Backlighting, gizli aydınlatma, kanal mektup aydınlatma

paket Içerir:

1 adet x 5 W LED ampul

1 adet x IR uzaktan denetleyici

(NOT: IR uzaktan kumanda pil olmadan)

60-00-01_0160-00-01_0260-00-01_0360-00-01_0460-00-01_0560-00-01_0660-00-01_0760-00-01_0860-00-01_0960-00-01_1060-00-01_1160-00-01_1260-00-01_1360-00-01_1460-00-01_15

Expert Review

Review by: Daniel Z.
REVIEW BASED ON TEST:

I appreciate this article so well that I determined to write my first opinion ever! I'll recognize that when I discovered this item when just browsing the Web one day, I had no aim of ordering anything. Upon closer research, however, I was interested by the finding that this vendor cares for bionomic subjects. This may not seem all that constitutive unless you happen to own, or are interested in possessing environment friendly goods as best as one can.

I revised all over the internet to discover if I could solve my issue and saw this product. It’s unacquainted to me, but it has many good reviews and I had need for something like this! So, I took up LED RGB Ampul Lamba E27 E14 AC85-265V 5 W LED RGB nokta Blubs Işık Sihirli Tatil RGB aydınlatma + IR Uzaktan Kumanda 16 renkler. It came this morning, and I was satisfied by its excellent quality and even with the wrapper – a pleasant finding these in our time. The first thing that I did was trialing it for the features described on this online store. No troubles there: everything suits the characteristics.

The quality is so much greater than I've ever tried or even hoped. I had certain questions but I was unjust. This is a quality, well-made item and I recommend it highly. This deal is also a small present to myself to make my everyday life a little better...

When I was ready to make an order and wanted to clarify certain details – I’m very cautious when purchasing from an untried webstore – customer service was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my messages with great forbearance. If you were acquainted with me, you would comprehend that it’s not so easy :-)

So here’s the matter of my buyer experiment:

Advantages: Excellent quality item, fast delivery.

CONS: None that I can find.

For this money, I am greatly contented with LED RGB Ampul Lamba E27 E14 AC85-265V 5 W LED RGB nokta Blubs Işık Sihirli Tatil RGB aydınlatma + IR Uzaktan Kumanda 16 renkler. I will by all means buy from this online store again.
Overall Rating
Review Summary

I never actually wrote customer reviews about an article until I sampled this one. AMAZING SPLENDID. Winning item , especially for the charge. Functions as mentioned. Functions better than any of the other items that I have sampled.

Conclusion Rating
Manufacture
Performance
Looks
Functioning
Price
Learn what other say about this product

Customer reviews

A*****i S.
Verified buyer

Mükemmel!

T*****v A.
Verified buyer

İyi oyuncak

D****y R.
Verified buyer

Hızlı teslimat. mükemmel satıcı. değil 3 watts hızla sorunu çözüldü.

S***********8 S.
Verified buyer

Çok teşekkür ederim sipariş alındıktan))

V********v T.
Verified buyer

Her şey çalışır. hiçbir şikayetleri

V******r K.
Verified buyer

Mіsyats aracılığıyla kapıya teslim sipariş. içinde of нічника için Dytyna pіdіyshov povnіstyu. ben Danian mağaza tavsiye.

K********n M.
Verified buyer

Gece ışık olarak geliyor.

R***a R.
Verified buyer

Süper

E****d G.
Verified buyer

Tüm tamam!

E****y E.
Verified buyer

Çok teşekkür ederim iyi satıcı, çok hızlı teslimat. ürün açıklama eşleşen. teşekkür ederim, good store, çok hızlı teslimat. ürün açıklama eşleşen.

I**n L.
Verified buyer

Hızla geldi. memnun ama bir tükettiği için gidecek.

D******r V.
Verified buyer

Ayıp shine

A*******r A.
Verified buyer

Iyi lamba. uzaktan çalışır. farklı renklerde parlar. ama bana gibi görünüyor, üç yün gibi beş olmadığını.

Z***a P.
Verified buyer

İkinci sipariş. bu bir kız arkadaşı için zaman. sırasında tüm net temizle)) süper

N*****y K.
Verified buyer

Satıcı mükemmel. tüm sağ. çok hızlı mal geldi.

D*****y B.
Verified buyer

Iyi lamba için bir küçük tasarım.

E***n G.
Verified buyer

güzel ürün, hoşuma gitti, kumanda da pil de olsaymış daha iyi olurdu, renkler güzel , kargo 1 ayda geldi

A**x M.
Verified buyer

Büyük ışık.

M*********0 M.
Verified buyer

Her şey gayet pillerde vardı

E*******a M.
Verified buyer

Serin, her şey çalışır, mükemmel

Customer
Verified buyer

Bu mağazada lambaları ikinci kez satın. Mart 31 üzerinde emretti. 25 nisan'da St. Petersburg yılında Estonya gelen parsel geldi. helen için huang kaliteli mal teşekkür ederim. koymak ikinci lamba fikstür. bir uzaktan kumanda ile hem iş hem eşzamanlı lambaları tarafından kontrol edilir. güç 5 watt oda aydınlatmak için yeterli değildir. ama her renkte her şey görünür. aydınlatma uyku odası için gayet uygun. nasıl bilmiyorum birçok sürecek. ilk lamba 2016 Aralık beri düzgün çalışıyor aldım. ben tavsiye ve dükkan ve satıcı ve bu ürün.

A******n C.
Verified buyer

Sipariş memnun

Write a customer review: