Güzel Takı setleri Yeni Moda Altın-renk Için Dolgulu Rhinestone Kristal Akrilik Geometrik Kolye Küpe Takı Seti Kadınlar

metal renk: T21Coffee T22Gray T23White T24Deep Blue
List price: US $4.59
Price: US $4.04
You save:US $0.55 (12%)

Item Specifics

Marka Adı:
KaiMei Gong
öğe Türü:
Takı Setleri
İnce veya Moda:
Moda
fırsat:
parti
malzeme:
Kristal
Şekil \ desen:
Yuvarlak
stil:
Moda
Metal Türü:
Zamak
Model Numarası:
SY023
cinsiyet:
Kadınlar,severler ',Kızlar
Takı Setleri Türü:
Kolye / Küpe
Dahil Ek Ürün Açıklaması:
Necklace,Earrings
Items:
Charm Jewelry Sets
Metal Color:
18K Gold
Shape\pattern:
Geometric
Style:
Fashion,Trendy
Fit For:
Jewelry Sets For Women/Girls
Weight:
40g
Occassion:
Party , Engagement,Office/career
Material:
Austrain Crystal,Acrylic,Rhinestone

Product Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

satınalma Notlar:

1, kaynakları açıkladı
ürünlerin satışı bağlılığımız birincil kaynakları, kısa üretim döngüsü, garanti kaliteli.
2, boyutu üzerinde
takı boyutlar manuel ölçüm vardır, nedeniyle farklı ölçüm araçları ve ölçüm yöntemleri ve diğer faktörler, bazı hata üretecek, gerçek atış karşılaştırma tablosu ve alıcılar değerlendirme karşı karşılaştırmak lütfen, hayat-boyut tabanlı almak için.
3. About Renk
bizim ürünler ayni alınır, renk prova aracılığıyla profesyonel sanat, ve karo fiziksel yakın, nedeniyle bilgisayar monitörü renk kontrast ve renk sıcaklığı neden olabilir renk, nazik alınan hâkim lütfen.

sipariş > = 150 $, EMS tarafından ücretsiz nakliye, DHL, FedEx, UPS, TNT, TOll (ABD, Avustralya ve Avrupa çoğu)

 

 

2015-10-04_0738512015-10-04_0740282015-10-04_0740522015-10-04_073629

 

2015-09-02_1904102015-09-02_190450

2015-09-21_2215332015-09-21_221557

156xXFXXXV

2015-09-02_1905242015-09-02_190625

2015-10-04_073716

 

 

 

 

 

HTB13VjLGFXXXXXVXFXXq6xXFXXXRHLB1hPTOFVXXXXaQXFXXq6xXFXXXp

Expert Review

Review by: Amanda C.
Frankly speaking, I am seriously glad to have stumbled upon the Güzel Takı setleri Yeni Moda Altın-renk Için Dolgulu Rhinestone Kristal Akrilik Geometrik Kolye Küpe Takı Seti Kadınlar. It’s not that easy to grab a fitting item of this type even in an offline store, so I praise the seller’s deed of bringing us the item of an absolutely decent quality at such a competitive price.

Corporate responsibility is the thing I’m considering in a manufacturing company, and my purchasing decisions are seriously influenced by the manufacturer’s ethics. So prior to favouring the seller with my order I carried out some research on the manufacturer and the company’s code of ethic.Actually, I was satisfied to see that the company workers are operating in a safe production condition and that no human rights are violated during the production process. Unfortunately, nowadays it is not typical at all, and I for one abominate the thought of buying from a manufacturer that reaps benefits from the staff in an dishonest and unconstitutional way.

I suppose you will also find it helpful to learn that the item was created as the result of ethical sourcing of raw materials, and with the use of environmentally friendly technologies as well. No doubts, it is a good reason to place an order, particularly given that the item induces no allergy or any undesirable health problems thanks to the excellent quality of the raw stock.

When my order was successfully delivered, I got the chance to enjoy the perfect quality of Güzel Takı setleri Yeni Moda Altın-renk Için Dolgulu Rhinestone Kristal Akrilik Geometrik Kolye Küpe Takı Seti Kadınlar by myself. I have given it a try already, and I’m greatly content with the performance, so it’s safe to say the product actually deserves a five-star review.
Overall Rating
Review Summary

An exceptional item produced from ethically sourced stock with the use of ecologically friendly technologies. It’s truly a catch!

Conclusion Rating
Manufacture
Performance
Looks
Functioning
Price
Learn what other say about this product

Customer reviews

R***t S.
Verified buyer

Teşekkür ederim

O*a C.
Verified buyer

Ayarlanan gerçekten güzel. tek sorun olduğunu burada gelmesi çok uzun sürdü. ancak satıcı koruma uzatmak tür yeterli oldu ..

I*****m B.
Verified buyer

tesekkürler tarif edildi gibi

Customer
Verified buyer

Çok güzel kolye ve küpe. satıcı teşekkür ederim. sipariş memnun oldu.

Customer
Verified buyer

Iyi

Write a customer review: